Varukorg

Inga produkter

Snabb frakt över hela Europa!
Reflektionsperiod 14 dagar
Kundbetyg 9,5/10
Leveranstider 1 - 3 arbetsdagar
×
juvelerares verktyg
Luftkonditioneringsapparater & fläktar
Tillfällen

adapterhylsor

aluminiumförvaringslådor

andra

ARBO / CS Skyddskåpor

automatiska bordsmatare

avskedshållare

axlar

batterier

belysning och lampor

bitar och bituppsättningar

borrar, borruppsättningar och borrkassetter

borrhuvuden

borrslipor

brynen

chuckar

däckspakar

deburrer

diamantverktyg

digitala avläsningssystem

distributörer och kontorscentra

dremel tillbehör

fick syn på

filer och filuppsättningar

fräs- och fräsuppsättningar

gängreparationssatser

hålsågar och hålsågsatser

hammare

handtvål

hängande motorer

HBM-kabelbindningar / bandbindningar

HBM-lagringssystem

hjul och hjul

hylsor och spännhållare

ihåliga röruppsättningar

Insexnycklar och T-handtag

inspektionskameror / endoskop

inställningar för nyckelknappar

kartellanordningar

klämverktyg

klippuppsättningar

klotsar

knivar och saxar

knivbitar och ansiktsfästehållare

knivsats

kofot

kranar och tryckuppsättningar

kranhuvud och kranhållare

kroppsskydd

kylpumpar och kylpumpsatser

limklämmor

limpistoler

luppverktyg

magnetiska bord och magnetiska block

magnetiska verktyg

måla skrapa

malsmaskiner

maskinklämmor och borrklämmor

mätinstrument

måttband

mejslar, mejseluppsättningar och skär

momentnycklar och momentskruvmejslar

multiverktyg

murverktyg

mutter splitsers

nitklippor och nitar

olja och smörjmedel

oljefilternycklar och oljefilternyckeluppsättningar

öppna skiftnycklar

övre käftar för skruven

oxy-fuel svets- och hårdlödningsutrustning och lödbrännare

parallella uppsättningar

pincett och modelleringskrokar

pluggar och uttag

pully traktorer och pully traktorsatser

reamers och reamers sets

rörskärare och rörskärare

Rostborttagare

roterande centra och fasta centra

sågblad och sågblad

sätt i hållare och spännare

sifonpump

skärmattor

skärplattor och skärplattor

skruvmejslar och skruvmejseluppsättningar

snabbbytehållare

sortiment lådor

stansar / stansar / stansar

stöd och höjdstöd

surrande remmar

surrande remmar

svetshandskar

svetsmagneter

svetstråd, svetsstänger och elektroder

tång och sax

tejp

torkdukar

trådborstar

tråkiga huvuden

uttagssatser, spärrar och skiftnycklar

v-block

verktygsinlägg för verktygsvagnar

visas och städar

WD 40

Huvudmeny Registrera logga in en dag special Om oss Kundvagn Fraktkostnader Kundservice Skicka tillbaka Nya produkter recensioner Spårpaket Kontakt
 ;

recensioner (1361)

  • Mats Yngve Helmfridsson från Örebro

    2021-10-16T11:20:55.

    Positiv: Car maintains.

  • Peter från Grängesberg

    2021-10-15T15:48:32.

    Positiv: Very good

  • Tony från Lancashire

    2021-10-14T23:20:13.

    Positiv: Very pleased..arrived on time great quality at a low price

  • Andrew från Kingston upon Hull,UK

    2021-10-11T14:55:49.

    Positiv: Great company fast delivery and product as described 5* rating from me.

  • Miguel från Madrid

    2021-10-11T07:28:16.

    Positiv: They were avialable all the time and the goods arrive very quick.

  • Martin från BORGSTENA

    2021-10-11T07:05:36.

    Positiv: Fast delivery with good quality tools.

  • Patricio från Hofors

    2021-10-11T22:00:06.

    Positiv: Compre unas tijeras para joyeria de muy baja calidad, o sea no me sirve para nada

  • Nazar från Torrevieja

    2021-10-10T13:41:53.

    Positiv: Quick delivery.

  • Jean-Marie Gillen från L-8557 Petit-Nobressart

    2021-10-08T11:40:31.

    Positiv: I'm very satisfied. The tools correspond to what I thought to get.The price was good. They dispatched immediately, and I got what I needed very quick.

  • Jens från Tystberga

    2021-10-06T10:05:18.

    Positiv: Quick delivery and well packed.

  • Joakim Larén från Upplands väsby

    2021-10-05T10:17:11.

    Positiv: Perfect to my renovation Buick 1960.

  • Gerard från Dublin

    2021-10-04T08:44:28.

    Positiv: Very efficient service, fast delivery and great quality tools.

  • Modos Jewelry från Göteborg

    2021-10-04T21:35:52.

    Positiv: We were surprised by the variety of products Toolsidee offers. Amazed by the prices and mind blown over the customer service and delivery. All products came well packed and protected. The quality of the items is impecable and we just love the small, thoughtfull extras, like spare parts for some products. So spot on and we had a great shopping experience.

  • Stuart Harper från Brighton

    2021-10-03T17:08:29.

    Positiv: Still waiting for my delivery.Its been over a week now

  • Jan-Åke Sjons från 591 90 Tjällmo Schweden

    2021-10-03T14:32:30.

    Positiv: Alles hat ordentlich gelaufen. Gut verpackt und Ware in gute Zustand. Ein tolle Adresse. Vielen Dank fuer alles.

  • Rolant A. Pridaen från Högsby

    2021-10-03T13:31:26.

    Positiv: god tools to a good price fast delivery too sweden, small damage last time but it fix i´t

  • Niklas från Simrishamn

    2021-10-02T21:02:14.

    Positiv: Quick respons , quality pro duct

  • Rikard från Nacka

    2021-10-02T15:48:43.

    Positiv: I'm very happy with my purchases and the fast shipping! Thank you!

  • Mansoor från Skövde

    2021-10-02T15:19:28.

    Positiv: snabbt leverans och mycket bra kvalitet.

  • David Gualtieri från Plymouth

    2021-10-01T16:19:45.

    Positiv: Quick delivery good price and good quality product

  • Leif från Grängesberg

    2021-09-30T15:36:50.

    Positiv: Enkel att använda, går snabbt att måla stora ytor. Tyvärr tar rengöringen ganska lång tid. Rekommenderar denna färgspruta.

  • lennart från Ludvika

    2021-09-29T15:20:41.

    Positiv: Fast shipping and nice price

  • Pär från Umeå

    2021-09-27T07:23:39.

    Positiv: No problem, fast delivery to Sweden.

  • Alonzo från Stenungsund

    2021-09-26T15:53:40.

    Positiv: Fast delivery and a very good paintingmachine .

  • Bent Skovgaard från Virum

    2021-09-25T14:14:36.

    Positiv: .

  • Patrik från UMEÅ

    2021-09-24T14:34:08.

    Positiv: Both product and delivery was good!

  • MIke från Madrid

    2021-09-22T08:17:19.

    Positiv: Great experience. I was informed at any moment of the situation as well as tracking number.

  • Johan från Nora

    2021-09-22T19:31:46.

    Positiv: Fast delivery

  • Peter från Rosersberg

    2021-09-22T16:10:52.

    Positiv: Very fast and good quality

  • Tom från Cork

    2021-09-21T10:23:44.

    Positiv: Quick efficient online purchase including paper work sorted . Web site was easy to navigate Overall 100%

  • Neil från Inverness

    2021-09-19T12:53:45.

    Positiv: Ordered torque wrench, it arrived in four days which is great considering I live in the Highlands of Scotland. Will definitely buy again from this company.

  • Johan från Malmö

    2021-09-19T10:50:24.

    Positiv: .

  • Mick från Bradford Uk

    2021-09-17T06:54:21.

    Positiv: When i was looking for a small metal cutting band saw i came across Toolsidee.nl web site, the service was so easy, from me clicking on my item and paying Toolsisee kept me informed all the way, right up until it was delivered, a good site offering all kinds of equipment, well worth a look, and price to beat all, will use them again Thanks Mick in UK

  • Manuel från Finspång

    2021-09-16T14:46:16.

    Positiv: Very very very good SERVICE

  • Tomas från Gävle

    2021-09-14T16:00:31.

    Positiv: Good price for the product, fast delivery, will shop again thanks for this time

  • Viggo från Nordborg

    2021-09-10T06:06:01.

    Positiv: The delivery took some time ekstra, Else everything was fine.

  • Tony från Bradford

    2021-09-09T18:51:41.

    Positiv: Very good company to deal with and they still ship to the uk.

  • Imran Haider från Trelleborg

    2021-09-09T15:58:48.

    Positiv: Took 4 extra days by given delivery time. Although good product as works all !! although not very high Quality look what I expect!

  • Lars Wendleman från jävrebyn

    2021-09-09T11:22:23.

    Positiv: Quick delivery

  • Flemming från Arden DK

    2021-09-09T08:12:24.

    Positiv: Good expirence

  • Jimmy från Nyköping

    2021-09-09T01:11:00.

    Positiv: .

  • Andreas från Gothenburg

    2021-09-08T09:45:46.

    Positiv: Communication's OK but shipping took a bit of time. (DPD)

  • Richard från Örkelljunga

    2021-09-08T20:10:23.

    Positiv: My order arrived earlier than I expected. And I'm totally satisfied with the purchase

  • arne eriksson från upplandsväsby

    2021-09-08T18:41:00.

    Positiv: Enkelt och bra helt enkelt . Men skåpen var trasiga när dom kom

  • Gf från Ireland

    2021-09-08T16:01:21.

    Positiv: Fast delivery and tools purchased are great quality would highly recommend...

  • Stefan C från Västra Frölunda

    2021-09-08T10:47:03.

    Positiv: good stuff, but transport was bad. I asked for home delivery, got it at a central pickup place NO text message were and when to pick up. I called POSTNORD and asked were my packige were, and they told me. I followed my package id DPD, but could not see were it "landed". Only sad central pickup place...

  • Claudiu G. från Slatina, Romania

    2021-09-08T10:06:53.

    Positiv: OK

  • Peter från Brösarp

    2021-09-07T07:21:34.

    Positiv: Fast delivery and nice product

  • Alf Wicksell från Stöde

    2021-09-07T05:08:02.

    Positiv: x

  • Andreas från Kristianstad

    2021-09-06T15:24:20.

    Positiv: Enkel beställning, pålitlig leveranskedja och en produkt som var enligt mina förväntningar med en god funktion.

  • Alexander från Kongens Lyngby

    2021-09-04T18:29:00.

    Positiv: At first, because of the low pricing, I thought this was your typical dropshipping webshop, where delivery takes +30 days. However, reading through the reviews of the site, It looked like that wasn't the case. I made my order, and within one week, the tool arrived. Great price. Fast delivery. Couldn't ask for more.

  • Karl-fredrick Hållander från Hjo

    2021-09-02T10:54:32.

    Positiv: Snabb leverans fick de som utlovades å bra packat värkar våra bra kvalité för pengen är nöjd

  • Brasse från Sweden

    2021-09-01T04:42:44.

    Positiv: Bra service ,bra kvalitet

  • Gerard Golden från Claremorris

    2021-09-01T10:33:32.

    Positiv: Very fast and efficient company to deal with would hily recommend

  • kevin från ireland

    2021-08-30T13:37:28.

    Positiv: good tools and good delivery

  • Arnt från Roskilde

    2021-08-30T23:03:26.

    Positiv: Can not rite in english

  • Zsolt från Malmbäck

    2021-08-28T07:35:14.

    Positiv: Best price, good quality

  • Leif från Göteborg

    2021-08-28T17:44:23.

    Positiv: To long shipping time the otherd are good

  • Jan från Denmark

    2021-08-28T10:14:23.

    Positiv: Fits perfectly

  • Johnni från Vodskov

    2021-08-24T14:19:25.

    Positiv: There are 3 different types of spray tips, would BE Nice with a guide to when to use.

  • Kenth från Malmbäck

    2021-08-22T10:25:35.

    Positiv: Bra pris och en snabb leverans!

  • Ted från Edinburgh

    2021-08-20T20:01:06.

    Positiv: Great choice, prices & fast delivery. Will use again.

  • Thomas från Dublin

    2021-08-17T07:20:12.

    Positiv: Good quality product delivered very promptly

  • Peder Eriksson från Färjestaden Sweden

    2021-08-17T16:27:09.

    Positiv: However the package was damage and there was som missing items. Thus i can not claim the company for such neglect. The missing parts where one nut, and two M20 washers. I solved it due to I have this items. But for them who don't cary such parts at home it would be difficult to use that tool. My advice is to check and talk to the Polish shipping company. Greetings Peder Eriksson

  • G Williams från Helston

    2021-08-17T13:45:41.

    Positiv: Kept informed of parcel delivery times and tracking everything was superb

  • Andy mcgreevey från Downpatrick

    2021-08-16T19:17:46.

    Positiv: My experience was great well priced tool and very fast and no hassle shipping . Will be buying more soon.

  • Chris från Mansfield

    2021-08-15T20:49:28.

    Positiv: Excellent service

  • TROND från Trondheim

    2021-08-15T10:00:57.

    Positiv: The produkt was exelent!

  • Esko från Hjo

    2021-08-13T14:51:51.

    Positiv: You rock.

  • Jasim från STOCHOLMS

    2021-08-11T14:38:25.

    Positiv: It was much better Quality than I expected, and I’m so happy for that! The order took a little bit longer than it said but it was worth the wait. Thanks for not being bullshiting about the quality. 5 ??