Varukorg

Inga produkter

Snabb frakt över hela Europa!
Reflektionsperiod 14 dagar
Kundbetyg 9,5/10
Leveranstider 1 - 3 arbetsdagar
×
juvelerares verktyg Luftkonditioneringsapparater & fläktar

adapterhylsor

aluminiumförvaringslådor

andra

ARBO / CS Skyddskåpor

automatiska bordsmatare

avskedshållare

axlar

batterier

belysning och lampor

bitar och bituppsättningar

borrar, borruppsättningar och borrkassetter

borrhuvuden

borrslipor

brynen

chuckar

däckspakar

deburrer

diamantverktyg

digitala avläsningssystem

distributörer och kontorscentra

dremel tillbehör

fick syn på

filer och filuppsättningar

fräs- och fräsuppsättningar

gängreparationssatser

hålsågar och hålsågsatser

hammare

handtvål

hängande motorer

HBM-kabelbindningar / bandbindningar

HBM-lagringssystem

hjul och hjul

hylsor och spännhållare

ihåliga röruppsättningar

Insexnycklar och T-handtag

inspektionskameror / endoskop

inställningar för nyckelknappar

kartellanordningar

klämverktyg

klippuppsättningar

klotsar

knivar och saxar

knivbitar och ansiktsfästehållare

knivsats

kofot

kranar och tryckuppsättningar

kranhuvud och kranhållare

kroppsskydd

kylpumpar och kylpumpsatser

limklämmor

limpistoler

luppverktyg

magnetiska bord och magnetiska block

magnetiska verktyg

måla skrapa

malsmaskiner

maskinklämmor och borrklämmor

mätinstrument

måttband

mejslar, mejseluppsättningar och skär

momentnycklar och momentskruvmejslar

multiverktyg

murverktyg

mutter splitsers

nitklippor och nitar

olja och smörjmedel

oljefilternycklar och oljefilternyckeluppsättningar

öppna skiftnycklar

övre käftar för skruven

oxy-fuel svets- och hårdlödningsutrustning och lödbrännare

parallella uppsättningar

pincett och modelleringskrokar

pluggar och uttag

pully traktorer och pully traktorsatser

reamers och reamers sets

rörskärare och rörskärare

Rostborttagare

roterande centra och fasta centra

sågblad och sågblad

sätt i hållare och spännare

sifonpump

skärmattor

skärplattor och skärplattor

skruvmejslar och skruvmejseluppsättningar

snabbbytehållare

sortiment lådor

stansar / stansar / stansar

stöd och höjdstöd

surrande remmar

surrande remmar

svetshandskar

svetsmagneter

svetstråd, svetsstänger och elektroder

tång och sax

tejp

torkdukar

trådborstar

tråkiga huvuden

uttagssatser, spärrar och skiftnycklar

v-block

verktygsinlägg för verktygsvagnar

visas och städar

WD 40

Registrera logga in en dag special Om oss Kundvagn Fraktkostnader Kundservice Skicka tillbaka Nya produkter recensioner Spårpaket Kontakt

recensioner (1205)

  • Ingemar från Örebro

    2021-07-30T07:21:40.

    Positiv: Easy to order and a fast delivery.

  • Flemming från Denmark

    2021-07-30T05:55:20.

    Positiv: Very quick

  • John från Manchester

    2021-07-30T14:37:15.

    Positiv: I recieved my compressor from toolsidee all seemed ok till i came to plug it in. it had been dispatched with a euro plug on it i am in the uk i had to go out and buy a travel adapter to be able to plug it in then on start up the compressor came up to 8 bar then stopped and then the regulator adjustment cap blew off it must have been knocked somewhere along the line so i bought a new regulator and fitted it so now it is ok not very good toolsidee

  • Mathias från Sweden

    2021-07-29T07:12:02.

    Positiv: Fast, easy, accurate.

  • Mattias från Alingsås

    2021-07-29T11:35:04.

    Positiv: Have not tested the machine yet, but extreamly fast delivery

  • Mark från Dublin

    2021-07-28T10:08:55.

    Positiv: I ordered 2 heavy duty sawhorse/trestles that Amazon couldn’t deliver to Dublin. Very quick delivery , less than a week, they’re great value for the money, as good as most on Amazon but less than half the price. I’ll buy from here again and would highly recommend

  • Ari från Finland

    2021-07-27T18:16:25.

    Positiv: Great service & good quality item at a reasonable price

  • Eddie från St Nicholas at Wade Kent

    2021-07-26T13:44:58.

    Positiv: Excellent tools and fast quality delivery

  • Einar från Kvaløysletta

    2021-07-24T22:43:34.

    Positiv: Easy to do business with

  • Hans från Tygelsjö

    2021-07-23T21:09:23.

    Positiv: Fast delivery, and my parts where just as they looked on the webshop. All perfect.

  • Dariosh Rizi från Odense

    2021-07-20T06:54:23.

    Positiv: I ordered some tools to be shipped to Denmark and after 3 dags all were fine there. Thanks!

  • Ian Kirby från Middlewich

    2021-07-18T10:23:42.

    Positiv: Easy to order gas canisters. Kept informed of the progress and delivered on the day they were promised. Will use again in the future.

  • Ted Harris från Edinburgh

    2021-07-17T11:49:10.

    Positiv: Quick response to my query and easy on line ordering. Confirmation of order and tracking details with updates sent very promptly. Item delivered within 3 days. Excellent service, will use again.

  • Klavs från Dublin

    2021-07-15T08:20:01.

    Positiv: Efficient communication and confirmation or order. Fast delivery, delivered product to Ireland in 4 working days, delivery charge was reasonably priced.

  • JOSE från MURCIA

    2021-07-15T11:12:14.

    Positiv: El producto coincide con la descripción y el servicio de entrega muy rápido. Totalmente recomendable.

  • Andy från Lincoln

    2021-07-15T10:02:59.

    Positiv: Good value and prompt delivery...

  • Bjarne från Avesta

    2021-07-13T11:07:36.

    Positiv: Mycket prisvärd färgspruta!!!

  • Denny från ÖSTERSUND

    2021-07-12T07:08:26.

    Positiv: Easy and fast delivery

  • Kieran från Killarney

    2021-07-12T21:55:24.

    Positiv: Very easy to shop on web site ,great selection of tools etc. Fast delivery. Will definitely shop here again.

  • Fredrik från AXVALL

    2021-07-12T19:14:44.

    Positiv: The tools were as the text and pictures Said and the pacel arrived within 7 days of ordering to sweden

  • Søren från Allerød

    2021-07-12T14:07:52.

    Positiv: Very good service, fast delivery and items just as described.

  • Radu från Ballincollig

    2021-07-10T23:23:54.

    Positiv: The best

  • Kai Steffen Pedersen från Hommelvik

    2021-07-09T04:41:48.

    Positiv: Fast shipping and god price

  • Thomas Karlsson från Häljarp Sweden

    2021-07-09T10:33:57.

    Positiv: Real quick delivery, And the price real good.

  • Flemming från Sønderborg

    2021-07-07T13:01:06.

    Positiv: Super fast delivery and excellent service. Very satisfied.

  • David från Ireland

    2021-07-06T16:41:46.

    Positiv: I bought a small dust and chip extractor for my home workshop. It's a great machine, perfect for my limited space and works brilliantly with my mitre and table saws. The hose adaptors are very useful when switching from one saw to the other. Delivery cost was very reasonable, and the machine arrived 4 days after ordering. Overall, a 5 star rating!

  • Behnam Karami från Göteborg

    2021-07-06T12:32:33.

    Positiv: You are good

  • Eamonn från Rosslare

    2021-07-05T15:01:22.

    Positiv: Framing nailer in stock, well priced, delivered in reasonable time. Delivery charge to Rep of Ireland high compared to UK, pity. Would shop with Toolsidee again.

  • Peter från RINGSTED

    2021-07-05T14:46:50.

    Positiv: Very easy to order and delivery was right on time

  • Derek från Dublin

    2021-07-03T08:06:39.

    Positiv: Received my universal benders today, although the delivery was prompt there was no assembly drawing /manual with the product Regards Derek

  • Michael M från Sweden

    2021-06-28T20:23:19.

    Positiv: I have not tested the product yet but very Trustfully och quick delivery. Im satisfied so far

  • James från Dublin

    2021-06-27T10:08:18.

    Positiv: Very easy to purchase. Quick delivery. Would buy from this company again. Thanks

  • Ken från Newport

    2021-06-26T10:02:50.

    Positiv: Excellent product postage a .bit high

  • Pauric från Donegal

    2021-06-25T10:25:32.

    Positiv: Very happy with the product,reasonably priced,great quality and fast delivery

  • Davy från Widnes

    2021-06-21T21:14:23.

    Positiv: Very quick delivery and as described

  • martin från hoor

    2021-06-20T09:13:31.

    Positiv: Fast delivery. Thax

  • Ben från Roscommon

    2021-06-19T17:06:36.

    Positiv: I haven't used it yet but fast postage, It looks good thanks.

  • Isra från Roscrea

    2021-06-19T13:39:16.

    Positiv: Good service many good products

  • Cristian Ghitea från Oradea

    2021-06-17T19:24:47.

    Positiv: Concerned about the buyer. Very positive !!!

  • Ervin från Gornja Radgona

    2021-06-14T08:41:50.

    Positiv: The tool is exactly as in the picture and does a great job for which it was intended. Well made. Excellent service and very fast delivery.

  • Sven från Borås

    2021-06-08T19:16:27.

    Positiv: Good

  • Marco från Jönköping

    2021-06-06T17:06:48.

    Positiv: Fast shipment and quality items. (At least so far, only had it a few days now). The same tool would have set me back far more than double the price here in Sweden. Will buy there again!

  • Frank från Karby

    2021-06-06T15:04:38.

    Positiv: Good price and quality and fast shipment.

  • MOHAMMAD från GÄVLE

    2021-06-04T05:06:10.

    Positiv: .

  • Kiri H från Langaa

    2021-06-03T10:18:54.

    Positiv: good and fast service

  • Irene Mc inerney från Ireland

    2021-06-03T10:06:17.

    Positiv: Product good for the job

  • Folke Haglund från Kopparberg

    2021-06-01T19:44:56.

    Positiv: It looks to be a nice company

  • Kenneth från Stockholm

    2021-06-01T14:44:38.

    Positiv: I had hard to find the right product overall, except for extremely expensive items. The tool I got is great quality and to a really good cost.

  • Torbjörn från Figeholm

    2021-06-01T12:24:14.

    Positiv: Bra, något längre leveranstid än vad som står på hemsidan.

  • John Farrell från Dublin

    2021-05-31T17:20:11.

    Positiv: Buying the product was easily done. Just waiting on it to be delivered now.

  • Rune från Eskilstuna

    2021-05-31T11:19:22.

    Positiv: The product arrived quickly. A few scratches. Some bolts were the wrong size, some were missing and the spring washers were the wrong size. This was fixed rather easily, but so unnecesseary. Some Quality Assurance should have a look at this.

  • Patrick från Dublin

    2021-05-29T12:33:18.

    Positiv: Very easy to order and delivery was right on time

  • Martin Lacey från Ireland

    2021-05-28T10:49:12.

    Positiv: Could not be better

  • David från Dublin

    2021-05-24T18:10:30.

    Positiv: Fast smooth and good quality

  • Laxon från Loughglynn

    2021-05-24T15:02:22.

    Positiv: Quick delivery and machine does the job very nicely. Delivery charges are a bit high. Would highly recommend

  • David från Dublin

    2021-05-23T10:20:34.

    Positiv: A

  • Peter från Castlebar

    2021-05-22T21:09:52.

    Positiv: I bought a concrete mixer at a great price and I couldn't believe how quick it arrived to my house so I will definitely buy from this company again.

  • Denis från Killorglin

    2021-05-22T18:49:20.

    Positiv: Quality tools and quality service.

  • Frank Kristensen från Roskilde

    2021-05-22T13:36:01.

    Positiv: All in all ok.

  • Henke från Mantorp, Sweden

    2021-05-20T05:36:43.

    Positiv: Good prices and fast delivery

  • Brian från Denmark

    2021-05-19T10:04:03.

    Positiv: Ordered a tool, figured out I ordered the wrong one. Called them and cancelled. No problem at all. Ordered a second tool as I thought that was the right, but figured out, that the first tool I ordered was the right anyway. Called and cancelled and reordered the third time :D - absolutely no problems and very swift and pleasant service. The final tool arrived promptly, so absolutely trustworthy. All money reservations was cancelled as expected - no issues at all.

  • Jason från Ennis

    2021-05-18T07:04:54.

    Positiv: Would use again, had a good experience.

  • Sorin från Cluj-Napoca

    2021-05-18T16:34:48.

    Positiv: Shipped on time, arrived as expected.

  • Patrick från Ireland

    2021-05-18T16:06:12.

    Positiv: Great service

  • Stefan Cederlof från Ljusne

    2021-05-18T15:47:37.

    Positiv: Fast shipment and great product for its purpose.

  • PAWEL från Galway

    2021-05-10T17:52:12.

    Positiv: Very professional business

  • Gabriel från Olofström

    2021-05-04T16:49:41.

    Positiv: Fast delivery.

  • Thomas från Ljungbyhed

    2021-05-03T18:36:21.

    Positiv: Very nice and fast delivery.

  • Niall Kelly från Cork

    2021-04-30T08:28:33.

    Positiv: The product works exceptionally well. High quality. Great lathe chuck. Impressed and will use again.

  • John Brady från Dublin

    2021-04-29T17:43:52.

    Positiv: Very happy with my order. Fast shipping and decent size.