Varukorg

Inga produkter

Snabb frakt över hela Europa!
Reflektionsperiod 14 dagar
Kundbetyg 9,5/10
Leveranstider 1 - 3 arbetsdagar
×
juvelerares verktyg
Luftkonditioneringsapparater & fläktar
Tillfällen

adapterhylsor

aluminiumförvaringslådor

andra

ARBO / CS Skyddskåpor

automatiska bordsmatare

avskedshållare

axlar

batterier

belysning och lampor

bitar och bituppsättningar

borrar, borruppsättningar och borrkassetter

borrhuvuden

borrslipor

brynen

chuckar

däckspakar

deburrer

diamantverktyg

digitala avläsningssystem

distributörer och kontorscentra

dremel tillbehör

fick syn på

filer och filuppsättningar

fräs- och fräsuppsättningar

gängreparationssatser

hålsågar och hålsågsatser

hammare

handtvål

hängande motorer

HBM-kabelbindningar / bandbindningar

HBM-lagringssystem

hjul och hjul

hylsor och spännhållare

ihåliga röruppsättningar

Insexnycklar och T-handtag

inspektionskameror / endoskop

inställningar för nyckelknappar

kartellanordningar

klämverktyg

klippuppsättningar

klotsar

knivar och saxar

knivbitar och ansiktsfästehållare

knivsats

kofot

kranar och tryckuppsättningar

kranhuvud och kranhållare

kroppsskydd

kylpumpar och kylpumpsatser

limklämmor

limpistoler

Llaves

luppverktyg

magnetiska bord och magnetiska block

magnetiska verktyg

måla skrapa

malsmaskiner

maskinklämmor och borrklämmor

mätinstrument

måttband

mejslar, mejseluppsättningar och skär

momentnycklar och momentskruvmejslar

multiverktyg

murverktyg

mutter splitsers

nitklippor och nitar

olja och smörjmedel

oljefilternycklar och oljefilternyckeluppsättningar

öppna skiftnycklar

övre käftar för skruven

oxy-fuel svets- och hårdlödningsutrustning och lödbrännare

parallella uppsättningar

pincett och modelleringskrokar

pluggar och uttag

pully traktorer och pully traktorsatser

reamers och reamers sets

rörskärare och rörskärare

Rostborttagare

roterande centra och fasta centra

sågblad och sågblad

sätt i hållare och spännare

sifonpump

skärmattor

skärplattor och skärplattor

skruvmejslar och skruvmejseluppsättningar

snabbbytehållare

sortiment lådor

stansar / stansar / stansar

stöd och höjdstöd

surrande remmar

surrande remmar

svetshandskar

svetsmagneter

svetstråd, svetsstänger och elektroder

tång och sax

tejp

torkdukar

trådborstar

tråkiga huvuden

uttagssatser, spärrar och skiftnycklar

v-block

verktygsinlägg för verktygsvagnar

visas och städar

WD 40

Huvudmeny Registrera logga in en dag special Om oss Kundvagn Fraktkostnader Kundservice Skicka tillbaka Nya produkter recensioner Spårpaket Kontakt
 ;

recensioner (1548)

  • william aldridge från Varberg

    2022-01-18T15:10:46.

    Positiv: my experience when i ordered was good but unfortuanly my order was so badley packt that my product was damaged I did not have time to send the order back so I had to repair it myself.

  • Claes från Södra Sandby, Sweden

    2022-01-18T12:05:24.

    Positiv: Good first experience, smooth shopping, good value for the money.

  • Jonny från Uppsala

    2022-01-17T17:23:10.

    Positiv: Bra paketerat, snabb leverans. Bra grejer.

  • Brian Gregory från Dundalk

    2022-01-17T11:16:57.

    Positiv: Order arrived very prompt and well packed

  • Martin från Varberg

    2022-01-16T09:56:29.

    Positiv: Excellent

  • Isabelle från Stockholm

    2022-01-16T08:53:34.

    Positiv: Good service. Delivered in no time. And happy with the products.

  • Steen från Pandrup

    2022-01-15T08:47:15.

    Positiv: Fantastisk service good producks

  • Inge Arve Aam från JESSHEIM

    2022-01-14T21:32:44.

    Positiv: Very good saw.

  • Lasse från Linkoping

    2022-01-13T06:08:09.

    Positiv: Ordered an ultrasonic cleaner that came with a great price. Got it delivered to sweden in 4 days without any extra cost.

  • Karl från Skänninge

    2022-01-13T11:26:57.

    Positiv: Bra kvalitet till bra pris

  • Johan från Vellinge

    2022-01-12T07:37:29.

    Positiv: Fast shipping from NL to Sweden. 3 days.

  • Christian från Karlskrona

    2022-01-12T07:27:02.

    Positiv: Very good

  • Pia från Hadsten, Denmark

    2022-01-09T08:58:39.

    Positiv: I brought a polish maskine, where a ‘cup’ is supposed to turn around on to metal sticks. The sticks were covered with oil - It did not work. My husbond had to make it work!!! Perhaps the quallity control has to be better. No instruction for use in english - only dutch. And I am dane!

  • Anders från Linkoping Sweden

    2022-01-09T08:20:52.

    Positiv: Good

  • Peter från Forshaga

    2022-01-08T08:24:30.

    Positiv: Very professional company

  • Pete från Grantham

    2022-01-05T16:08:18.

    Positiv: I ordered the chuck on the evening before New Years Eve and it arrived on the 5th Jan_impressed_ ive got two small moans, No1 English instructions would be nice No2 set of spare jaw screws be nice overall top marks

  • Flemming från Sæby

    2022-01-05T14:10:46.

    Positiv: Order from Denmark late 2021 delievered today the 5 of January.

  • Hans ole från Fauske

    2022-01-04T21:08:42.

    Positiv: Fast shipping

  • jan från Nexø

    2021-12-30T06:04:53.

    Positiv: fast and reliable delevery

  • Hans från Stockholm

    2021-12-29T04:12:48.

    Positiv: Fast delivery, accurate description and a very nice product! (Welding table)

  • Harpreet Singh från Oslo

    2021-12-29T22:54:12.

    Positiv: Product quality is too high and that is with great price. Loved it. This is now my favorite shopping site. I hope you offer me free delivery to Norway for my future purchases.

  • Walter Pickford från Prestwich, Manchester

    2021-12-29T11:23:42.

    Positiv: Cautious at first because of on line scams but nothing to worry about with this company. First class communications and service. Promised delivery schedule observed. Product is what was expected. What more could be asked? (Tea & cakes???)

  • Hans från Broballe in Denmark

    2021-12-28T14:26:42.

    Positiv: My caliber arrived at last. And it’s top notch, no china bling. It’s the real stuff. Package was here on my address today 28-12 at clock 14:00 The time status from seller to customer. Date Time DPD parcel centre Parcel status- 28.12.2021 07:55 Fredericia (DK) Out for delivery. 28.12.2021 07:54 Fredericia (DK) At parcel delivery centre. 27.12.2021 13:49 Frederica (DK) In transit. 23.12.2021 00:50 Oirschot (NL) In transit. 22.12.2021 20:04 Berkel en Rodenr ... In transit. 20.12.2021 01:38 DPD data centre Order information has been transmitted to DPD Well it’s Christmas and I am satisfied. Happy new year

  • Jonas Hansson från Ronneby

    2021-12-27T07:46:03.

    Positiv: Orders made to Sweden, no problems The service have been excellent!

  • Bill från Torslanda

    2021-12-26T07:55:20.

    Positiv: Good

  • Mette Gantzhorn Kjær från 6650 Brørup

    2021-12-26T18:07:08.

    Positiv: Nice and easy

  • John från Arklow

    2021-12-26T11:18:39.

    Positiv: Very efficient

  • Colin från Mayo

    2021-12-25T15:00:07.

    Positiv: Wide selection of products to choose from easy to select what you need, payment is a painless experience I'm hoping to do more business. only gave two stars because two items missing from parcel sent email haven't herd back as reply can take two weeks which in my opinion is too long to settle a dispute , otherwise five stars,

  • Eckhard Schmidt från Fauske

    2021-12-24T12:06:16.

    Positiv: stort utvalg av kvalitetsverktøy god pris rask levering

  • Ronnie från Brovst

    2021-12-22T06:31:20.

    Positiv: Everything quite okay - No problem. Not My last visit and order here

  • Haydar från London

    2021-12-22T18:24:37.

    Positiv: Very well built table and really nice gloves

  • Bengt från Ashammar

    2021-12-19T05:45:01.

    Positiv: When I realized that I had made a wrong order I wrote and asked to cancel the order. On the page Toolidee had written that orders could be cancel if done within two days before the order is shipped - I did that but only got a copy of my order in reply. I wrote again and was then told it was not possible to cancel. I have no problem with with the tool but when Toolidee ignores my request to cancel or perhaps they sent the order within 24 hours (which in itself is good service) you should change the text to read -you can cancel the order within 24 hours IF it has not already been shipped.

  • Mats från Visby

    2021-12-17T13:19:58.

    Positiv: I bought a hardware storage bin carrier. The pieces was good and easy to build. The only miss was that it was two packages delivered at two separate dates, but once i understod that all was good!

  • Johan från Sweden

    2021-12-16T12:00:08.

    Positiv: I'm very pleased as the product I bought fulfilled my expectations. The packaging was good and shipping fast plus I was provided with a shipping number that gave me updated tracking information.

  • Berry Edlander från Åkersberga

    2021-12-15T15:00:16.

    Positiv: Compact,nice,but when i tried with 2 boxes at an metal outdoor stairs, the wheels was stuck between the stairs,

  • GB från Norway

    2021-12-15T14:34:31.

    Positiv: Super service.

  • Trailerspares från Tralee

    2021-12-14T12:34:42.

    Positiv: Good company

  • Mikael från Avvakko, Sweden

    2021-12-13T20:41:48.

    Positiv: Purchased a band saw. Order process was smooth, delivered to Sweden in the blink of en eye.

  • Mattias Larsson från Sweden

    2021-12-13T17:04:17.

    Positiv: I'm a very satisfied customer. It was cheap, and very fast delivery.

  • Stan Beecham från Colchester, Essex

    2021-12-11T14:33:45.

    Positiv: Excellent service from order to delivery. Arrived one day earlier than stated. We're wrapped and outstanding quality. Many thanks.

  • Yngve Eriksson från Eskilstuna

    2021-12-10T11:08:52.

    Positiv: good

  • mattias från holmsund

    2021-12-09T08:51:16.

    Positiv: The produkt meet my expectations pefectely

  • Ilpo från Jät

    2021-12-09T08:17:32.

    Positiv: This company delivers real quality tools and everything else like freights and invoices works very well.

  • Cecilia Lind från Umeå

    2021-12-09T11:54:31.

    Positiv: Bra service

  • HELENE från VESSY

    2021-12-08T10:05:30.

    Positiv: PARFAIT MAIS PAS POUR LA LIVRAISON 10 JOURS

  • Per Broendberg från Kjellerup, Denmark

    2021-12-08T07:13:58.

    Positiv: Eventhough I was skeptic I had no reason to be that. It was delivered in time and the tool was just as I hoped. NO reason to be skeptic.

  • Mitra Ghanbari från Hisings Backa

    2021-12-05T15:52:56.

    Positiv: I am so happy with my purchase, very good place to buy your tools, thank you

  • patrik hahmo från kungsbacka sweden

    2021-12-04T22:11:12.

    Positiv: good so far will see when i cut in it

  • Christer från Torslanda

    2021-12-04T12:05:46.

    Positiv: Priceworthy.

  • Sverker Sundberg från ROCKNEBY

    2021-12-04T11:02:23.

    Positiv: Good product, fast shipping and really Nice price. I am very pleased.

  • Alan från Dublin

    2021-12-02T08:11:13.

    Positiv: Package arrived within days, fast efficient, well packed, and the product was of good quality.

  • Crille från Stockholm

    2021-12-02T11:05:47.

    Positiv: Multifixen är av utmärkt kvalitet.

  • Philip från Colchester

    2021-11-29T12:21:15.

    Positiv: Great service,fast delivery

  • Andrzej från Gävle

    2021-11-29T07:22:21.

    Positiv: I am very pleased everything was perfect

  • Mikael Hemnell från Oxelösund

    2021-11-29T03:00:55.

    Positiv: Bra produkt, snabb leverans

  • Tom från Hedmark

    2021-11-28T20:11:37.

    Positiv: The trade went smootly and the item was delivered at home as agreed.

  • Janet Peacham från HULL

    2021-11-27T07:49:09.

    Positiv: Information about import tariff would have been helpful.

  • Stein Oland från Froland

    2021-11-24T16:43:54.

    Positiv: This was my second order from you,:-) Tthis time transport also worked good.

  • M från Skövde

    2021-11-23T19:00:07.

    Positiv: Dont gonna use it more

  • José Manuel från Granada

    2021-11-22T09:11:42.

    Positiv: Tiempo de recepción bastante correcto para ser enviado a Granada (España). El paquete llegó externamente bien embalado. Los productos solicitados eran bastante frágiles, así que el embalaje interior cumplía su cometido. El contenido era el solicitado. Todo perfecto.

  • Magnus från Falun

    2021-11-19T13:08:13.

    Positiv: Toppen

  • Lydia från Ibiza

    2021-11-16T11:31:29.

    Positiv: Using this company for the first time I’m happy with the quality of Toolside service.

  • Gerry Bourke från ballina

    2021-11-15T08:25:47.

    Positiv: Communication was great, product was perfect for my needs. Over all i had a great experance with this company thanks.

  • Wes från Dublin

    2021-11-15T06:39:24.

    Positiv: Very happy with the overall level of service. Hassle free ordering process and delivery to Ireland in a few days. 5 star service.

  • B-L från Obbola

    2021-11-15T14:49:39.

    Positiv: Fast and excellent service...thank you!!

  • Kenth från Malmbäck

    2021-11-15T12:37:42.

    Positiv: helt ok kvalitet,bra pris och en snabb leverans. lite onödigt dyr fraktkostnad dock.

  • Stig9 från Bureå Sweden

    2021-11-14T13:57:07.

    Positiv: NO complain, satistied, short deliveryp

  • Neven Zic från Punat

    2021-11-11T10:53:44.

    Positiv: All OK.

  • Bobo från Uppsala

    2021-11-10T13:58:25.

    Positiv: Excellent!!!!

  • Thomas från Co.Wicklow Ireland

    2021-11-09T09:46:33.

    Positiv: No problems and dealt with promptly.