Stänga
Stänga

Varukorg

Inga produkter

Gratis leverans från 2326 kr.
Reflektionsperiod 14 dagar
Kundbetyg 9,5/10
Leveranstider 1 - 3 arbetsdagar
×
inkl. MOMS
juvelerares verktyg
Luftkonditioneringsapparater & fläktar
Tillfällen

adapterhylsor

aluminiumförvaringslådor

andra

ARBO / CS Skyddskåpor

automatiska bordsmatare

avskedshållare

axlar

batterier

belysning och lampor

bitar och bituppsättningar

borrar, borruppsättningar och borrkassetter

borrhuvuden

borrslipor

brynen

chuckar

däckspakar

deburrer

diamantverktyg

digitala avläsningssystem

distributörer och kontorscentra

dremel tillbehör

fick syn på

filer och filuppsättningar

fräs- och fräsuppsättningar

gängreparationssatser

hålsågar och hålsågsatser

hammare

handtvål

hängande motorer

HBM-kabelbindningar / bandbindningar

HBM-lagringssystem

Highlighters

hjul och hjul

hylsor och spännhållare

ihåliga röruppsättningar

Insexnycklar och T-handtag

inspektionskameror / endoskop

inställningar för nyckelknappar

kakelskärare

kartellanordningar

klämverktyg

klippuppsättningar

klotsar

knivar och saxar

knivbitar och ansiktsfästehållare

knivsats

kofot

kranar och tryckuppsättningar

kranhuvud och kranhållare

kroppsskydd

kylpumpar och kylpumpsatser

limklämmor

limpistoler

Llaves

luppverktyg

magnetiska bord och magnetiska block

magnetiska verktyg

måla skrapa

malsmaskiner

maskinklämmor och borrklämmor

mätinstrument

måttband

mejslar, mejseluppsättningar och skär

momentnycklar och momentskruvmejslar

multiverktyg

murverktyg

mutter splitsers

nitklippor och nitar

olja och smörjmedel

oljefilternycklar och oljefilternyckeluppsättningar

öppna skiftnycklar

övre käftar för skruven

oxy-fuel svets- och hårdlödningsutrustning och lödbrännare

parallella uppsättningar

pincett och modelleringskrokar

pluggar och uttag

pully traktorer och pully traktorsatser

reamers och reamers sets

rörskärare och rörskärare

Rostborttagare

roterande centra och fasta centra

sågblad och sågblad

sätt i hållare och spännare

sifonpump

skärmattor

skärplattor och skärplattor

skruvmejslar och skruvmejseluppsättningar

snabbbytehållare

sortiment lådor

stansar / stansar / stansar

stöd och höjdstöd

surrande remmar

surrande remmar

svetshandskar

svetsmagneter

svetstråd, svetsstänger och elektroder

tång och sax

tejp

torkdukar

trådborstar

tråkiga huvuden

uttagssatser, spärrar och skiftnycklar

v-block

verktygsinlägg för verktygsvagnar

visas och städar

WD 40

Huvudmeny Registrera logga in en dag special Om oss Kundvagn Fraktkostnader Kundservice Skicka tillbaka Nya produkter recensioner Spårpaket Kontakt
 ;

recensioner (1818)

  • Ehrling från Malmbäck

    2022-07-25T10:32:13.

    Positiv: Mycket positiv upplevelse av bra produkt med möjlighet att beställa extra tillbehör !

  • Jeremy från Truro

    2022-07-18T08:40:17.

    Positiv: No nonsense, get what you need

  • Glenn Tector från Kilkenny

    2022-07-17T07:10:34.

    Positiv: Bought a post Driver at a very reasonable Price. Shipped and delivered on time.

  • Peter från Castlebar

    2022-07-17T20:01:59.

    Positiv: Very good selection of tools and excellent service, the website could have more details for each tool and better English.

  • Peter från Falun

    2022-07-15T06:54:10.

    Positiv: Good price, fast delivery. Communication about status on my purchase as it should be.

  • Daniel från MELLÖSA

    2022-07-13T07:01:43.

    Positiv: Very good company!

  • DIEmond från Malmö

    2022-07-13T15:02:53.

    Positiv: So far so good, and the delivery went well.

  • Sean från Durham

    2022-07-11T04:09:23.

    Positiv: I order an item from the website, which was a .co.uk site. However, when the item, was dispatched it was clear to see it was from outside the UK. I then received several e-mails asking for additional charges relating to import and customs charges, which were not made clear at the time, and were not expected due to ordering from a co.uk site. I have since refused to pay the extra charges and sent the item back.

  • Lewis från Newport

    2022-07-10T03:53:43.

    Positiv: Item ordered received within 7 days ,postage a bit expensive but value price of product made up for this.

  • Elo Jensen från Denmark Nivå.

    2022-07-08T11:35:28.

    Positiv: Good website. Easy to order. I have ordered items a few times and everything is in order. Sincerely. Elo Jensen.

  • David från Ireland

    2022-07-08T11:34:11.

    Positiv: 5 stars

  • Snekkern AS från Bodø

    2022-07-05T06:19:46.

    Positiv: Fast and clear delivery and payment. Good information all the way. All in all i am very happy

  • Leif Lötberg från Forsbacka

    2022-07-05T20:44:15.

    Positiv: Fast delivery and it looks good

  • Kerry från Sittingbourne

    2022-07-01T21:53:42.

    Positiv: I miss understood worried parcel wasn’t coming the guys reassured me and to there promise it arrived thanks guys

  • Karsten från Esbjerg

    2022-06-30T06:37:17.

    Positiv: Super service

  • Alan Parker från Cwmbran Wales UK

    2022-06-28T15:22:52.

    Positiv: I spent 3 weeks reserching and reviewing belt sanders before discovering the Toolside.co.uk Advert for the Profi HBM 100 pro which met my requirements for a solid robust but not too expensive device. It was delivered by DPD from Europe which incurred additional customs import charges which I was not expecting. The machine itself has a solid cast iron body thus providing a sturdy mounting for the tables and rests. Manuals and assembly instructions are comprehensive and easy to follow. One drawback was the machine was fitted with a moulded type European plug which needs an adaptor for UK use but all in all a worthwhile purchase.

  • Terry från Portlaoise

    2022-06-26T10:15:52.

    Positiv: On line service very good, I did email about a query and no reply, then I followed up with a phone call and I was told I would get a reply, this was approx a month ago, and still no reply, I found ordering on line very good but when I needed a reply from your service, unfortunately I got nothing, I still ordered from you, but this was disappointing to me

  • Dorin från Kinnegad

    2022-06-24T21:00:32.

    Positiv: God quality of tools ,quick delivery ,god price ,everting perfect .

  • Jan från Linköping

    2022-06-23T15:23:02.

    Positiv: No problem at all.

  • Andy mcgreevey från Downpatrick

    2022-06-19T07:46:27.

    Positiv: Never a problem I come onto the Web site look for what I need buy it and it's with me with in a few days .Great to still have somewhere to buy tools from and that still post to Northern Ireland the tools are always top quality and get used in an everyday environment. Many thanks .

  • Daniel Anders Holm Jensen från Stenhøj

    2022-06-16T19:50:28.

    Positiv: Som det skal være

  • Kai från ESKILSTRUP

    2022-06-15T10:54:49.

    Positiv: can not give more than 3.5 stars when i first got my package after 2 weeks, but the machine works fine.

  • Osvaldo från Göteborg

    2022-06-13T05:33:36.

    Positiv: Först timme i have that , very good

  • John från Athy, Co.Kildare

    2022-06-12T22:05:03.

    Positiv: What I got was exactly as described and coming less than a week after ordering, very happy

  • Lars från Marstal

    2022-06-11T04:56:31.

    Positiv: Top butik

  • Mogens från Esbjerg

    2022-06-10T09:15:19.

    Positiv: Bestilte en kompressor som skulle hele vejen fra Holland til Esbjerg. Leveret efter 4 dage. Det er da ok.

  • Mattias från Borås

    2022-06-09T11:02:13.

    Positiv: Fast delivery and the tool got the job done!

  • John Logan från Mullingar

    2022-06-07T09:14:14.

    Positiv: top notch brill

  • Lorne från Birmingham

    2022-06-06T14:00:08.

    Positiv: The delivery time was ok but I didn’t see anything on the site while purchasing that I would have to pay import duty. It said if you have a vat number then I wouldn’t have to pay any. I was then told to pay an extra £38 making the machine a fair bit more expensive than others.

  • Pontus från Göteborg

    2022-06-04T10:26:14.

    Positiv: Fast

  • Daniel från El Puerto de Santa María

    2022-06-01T19:46:25.

    Positiv: Excelente trato al cliente

  • Torben Madsen från Jyderup

    2022-05-31T07:00:20.

    Positiv: good service

  • Juan Antonio från Murcia

    2022-05-31T13:06:07.

    Positiv: Muy buena atención

  • Maj-Britt från Otterup, Danmark

    2022-05-29T18:14:28.

    Positiv: Quick, fine packed and produkt as expektet, first time on this webside and nothing on trust pilot so it was a litle bit surprise

  • John från Gorey

    2022-05-28T08:44:01.

    Positiv: Very happy with trolley. Easy to assemble and good quality and value.

  • David Simmons från Corlough

    2022-05-28T10:29:29.

    Positiv: Very easy website. Fast delivery and well packed item.

  • Markus från Bösingen, Switzerland

    2022-05-21T13:43:47.

    Positiv: 100%

  • Luke från Stockholm

    2022-05-18T07:10:09.

    Positiv: I’m very pleased with the polishing machine and compounds. Thank you!

  • Mark Blackwell från Tara

    2022-05-18T11:17:03.

    Positiv: Prompt delivery

  • James c från waterford

    2022-05-16T12:41:43.

    Positiv: very good service and delivery

  • Georg från Ski

    2022-05-16T10:00:19.

    Positiv: It says I will receive the item between 3-5 days But after 10 days I have not yet received the Item, and you are bothering about an assessment, so therefore I am unsure of everything, But if I get the item and it is good then I will continue to buy from them, just count shipping with twice as long,

  • Ian från Cumbria UK

    2022-05-16T05:17:15.

    Positiv: Brilliant service, the rolls I purchased were of good quality, they arrived quickly and were very well packed. I was kept informed about their journey and delivery times, will definitely use this firm again.

  • Björn WAHLGREN från ENKÖPING

    2022-05-13T10:25:58.

    Positiv: Som ovan beskrivet

  • Ghiath från Sweden

    2022-05-13T23:40:34.

    Positiv: Good products and great customer service

  • Ari från Borås

    2022-05-11T17:54:37.

    Positiv: Fast and reliable delivery.

  • Simon från Chesterfield

    2022-05-08T17:20:04.

    Positiv: Quick with my order great quality

  • John från Skanderborg

    2022-05-04T14:18:01.

    Positiv: Fast delevery

  • Leif från Middelfart Denmark

    2022-05-03T07:12:44.

    Positiv: Produkt as promised

  • Spartagas från Caerphilly

    2022-05-03T13:20:03.

    Positiv: Great service

  • Mara Plavši? från Rijeka

    2022-04-26T05:29:41.

    Positiv: Fast delivery, excellent packaging, no damage to the shipment and very reasonable prices, the only drawback is the instructions are not delivered.

  • Tomas från Stockholm

    2022-04-26T11:05:34.

    Positiv: A good overall experience with prompt delivery

  • Håkan från Linköping

    2022-04-25T04:35:51.

    Positiv: Verktyget med de delar jag använde fungerade jättebra. Tyvärr fanns det ingen instruktion överhuvudtaget med verktyget så jag fick söka det på youtube. Jag skulle dela och nita en 525 mckedja och behövde då bara hälften av delarna vilket klarnade först efter youtube filmerna. Lite för mycket glapp i mothåll och pressplattorna så de lätt föll ur.

  • John Burke från Gorey

    2022-04-25T21:47:50.

    Positiv: Order packed in over sized box. Resulting in one minor item getting broken due to heavy items tumbling around package.cilled with air bags.

  • claus jensen från Hvidovre

    2022-04-25T10:56:36.

    Positiv: Quick ekspedition

  • Mert från helsingborg

    2022-04-24T10:06:13.

    Positiv: They have great customer service good prices and great deals I have ordered some and will continue to do so

  • Sean från Staffordshire

    2022-04-20T16:05:41.

    Positiv: From ordering my tool bag to receiving it I was fully informed of each stage. Since receiving m goods I can honestly say I'm over the moon with the quality. Definitely will be using again and can definitely recommend toolsidee

  • Conor Burke från Cork

    2022-04-16T19:44:22.

    Positiv: great, thanks

  • Martin från Hillerød

    2022-04-16T11:04:27.

    Positiv: Leveret til tiden og i en god kvalitet

  • info.pckservices@gmail.com från Dublin

    2022-04-13T00:04:46.

    Positiv: 100009

  • Mike från Cambridge UK

    2022-04-11T14:57:19.

    Positiv: Lowest price on the web for the item purchased, even including shipping. Delivery was quick with excellent tracking information. Would definitely buy from them again.

  • joseph flanagan från belfast northern ireland

    2022-04-10T22:00:09.

    Positiv: am undecided i have no power lead for the mixer i ordered one from your self's don't know if the mixer is working i thought it came with a power lead only time will tell

  • Sami från Halmstad

    2022-04-07T19:48:15.

    Positiv: Awesome service and great products

  • Peter från Galway

    2022-04-05T15:53:12.

    Positiv: Excellent

  • Steve från Somerset

    2022-04-01T07:30:07.

    Positiv: Great service and Fast delivery. No delays at all.

  • Christian från Stockholm

    2022-04-01T17:26:03.

    Positiv: Toolside sent me the bigger model!! Thanks.

  • Peter från Grängesberg

    2022-03-30T08:25:22.

    Positiv: Fast delivery Good service

  • Viktor från Ballymacoda

    2022-03-30T13:56:01.

    Positiv: assistance with purchase is satisfactory

  • Lars från Själevad

    2022-03-30T10:25:27.

    Positiv: Perfekt

  • Jan från Arvika

    2022-03-29T04:08:59.

    Positiv: No problem,fast shipping

  • Rob från Westbury

    2022-03-28T16:20:16.

    Positiv: Great service, well impressed and will use them again, the sandblasting cabinet is exceptional value for money and has been put to good use already, works very well with fine grit. Box to bench and using was about five minutes.. Regards rob

Gratis leverans från 2326 kr.
Reflektionsperiod 14 dagar
Kundbetyg 9,5/10
Leveranstider 1 - 3 arbetsdagar